Great Music for Everyone!

Florida's East Coast -- Vero Beach/Sebastian

Home ] [ Schedule ] Music ] Photo Gallery ] News ] McHugh Genealogy ]

NEAL and THE RIVER RATS BAND

SCHEDULE - Summer 2018

LAKE GEORGE, NY  REGION

(Venue Addresses and Web Links at Bottom of this Page)

DATE

DAY

TIME

VENUE

JUNE

     
May 30 Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 1 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 2 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 3 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 4 Monday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 5 Tuesday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 6 Wednesday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

6 to 9 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 7 Thursday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 8 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 9 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 10

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 11

Monday

Open Date

Open Date

June 12 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

June 13 Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 14 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

June 15 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 16 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

9 to Midnight

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Fredrick's - Bolton landing

June 17 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 18 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

June 19 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

June 20 Wednesday

starting at 5:30pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 21 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

June 22 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 23 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 24 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 25 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

June 26

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

June 27

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 28 Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
June 29 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 30 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

JULY

     

July 1

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 2

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 3

Tuesday Private Party Private Party

July 4

Wednesday Private Party Private Party

July 5

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 6

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

July 7

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 8

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 9

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 10

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 11

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

July 12

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 13

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 14

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 15

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 16

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 17

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 18

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

July 19

Thursday

6 to 9 pm

Fredrick's - Bolton landing

July 20

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

July 21

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 22

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 23

Monday 5 - 11 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 24

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 25

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

July 26

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 27

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

July 28

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 29 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 30

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 31

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

AUGUST

     

August 1

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 2

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 3

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 4

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 5

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 6

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 7

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 8

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 9

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 10

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

August 11

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 12

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 13

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 14

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 15

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 16

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 17

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 18

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 19

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 20

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 21

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 22

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 23

Thursday

6 to 9 pm

Fredrick's - Bolton landing

August 24

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

August 25

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 26

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 27

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 28

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 29 Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 30

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 31

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

SEPTEMBER

     
Sept 1 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 2 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 3 Monday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 4

Tuesday

Tumbleweed Tuesday

Tumbleweed Tuesday

Sept 5

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

Sept 6 Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
Sept 7 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 8 Saturday 1:30 to 5:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
Sept 9 Sunday 1:30 to 5:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
Sept 10 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 11

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 12

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

Sept 13 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 14 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 15 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 16 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 17 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 18

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 19

Wednesday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 20 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 21 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 22 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 23 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 28 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 29 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 30

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

       

 

For Information on Booking and Performance Schedule go to  HOME Page  (click this link)

 

Addresses of Lake George Venues:  (for more information, contact venue below or use the website link)

Duffy's Tavern 20 Amherst Street, Lake George, NY  -- Tele:  518-668-5323
The Huddle 4947 Lake Shore Drive, Bolton Landing, NY  -- Tele:  518-240-6091
Grist Mill Restaurant 100 River St, Warrensburg, NY -- Tele:  518-623-8005
Frederick's Restaurant & Lounge 4970 Lake Shore Drive, Bolton Landing, NY  -- Tele:  518-644-3484

 

 

Copyright 2018, The River Rats Band, PO Box 643952, Vero Beach, FL  32964 
webmaster@riverratsband.com
, - Tuesday, 28 August 2018