Great Music for Everyone!

Florida's East Coast -- Vero Beach/Sebastian

Home ] [ Schedule ] Music ] Photo Gallery ] News ] McHugh Genealogy ]

NEAL and THE RIVER RATS BAND

SCHEDULE - Summer 2019

LAKE GEORGE, NY  REGION

(Venue Addresses and Web Links at Bottom of this Page)

DATE

DAY

TIME

VENUE

JUNE

     
June 1 Saturday Private Party Private Party
June 2 Sunday Private Party Private Party
June 3 Monday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 4 Tuesday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 5 Wednesday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 6 Thursday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 7 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 8 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 9 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 10

Monday

Open Date

Open Date

June 11

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

June 12 Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 13 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

June 14 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 15 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 16 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 17 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

June 18 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

June 19 Wednesday

starting at 5:30pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 20 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

June 21 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 22 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

9pm - 12

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Frederick's - Bolton landing

June 23 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

June 24 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

June 25 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

June 26

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

June 27

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
June 28 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 29 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

June 30

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

JULY      

July 1

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 2

Tuesday

Open Date

Open

July 3

Wednesday Private Party Private Party

July 4

Thursday Private Party Private Party

July 5

Friday Private Party Private Party
July 6 Saturday Private Party Private Party
July 7 Sunday Private Party Private Party
July 8 Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
July 9 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 10 Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

July 11 Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
July 12 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

July 13 Saturday

Private Party

Private Party

July 14 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 15 Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
July 16 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 17 Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg
July 18 Thursday

5:30 to 10:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 19 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

July 20 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 21 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 22 Monday 5 - 11 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
July 23 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 24 Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

July 25 Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
July 26 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

July 27 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 28 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

July 29 Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
July 30 Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

July 31

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

AUGUST      

August 1

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 2

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

August 3

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

9 pm - 12

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Frederick's - Bolton landing

August 4

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 5

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 6

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 7

Wednesday

starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 8

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 9

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

August 10

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 11

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 12

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 13

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 14

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 15

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 16

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

9 pm to Midnight

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing (The Butchers of Bolton)

August 17

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

9 pm - Midnight

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Frederick's - Bolton landing (The Butchers of Bolton)

August 18

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 19

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 20

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 21

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 22

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 23

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

August 24

Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 25

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 26

Monday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 27

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

August 28 Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

August 29

Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

August 30

Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

August 31 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

SEPTEMBER

     
Sept 1 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 2 Monday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 3

Tuesday

Tumbleweed Tuesday

Tumbleweed Tuesday

Sept 4

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

Sept 5 Thursday 5:30 to 10:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
Sept 6 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 7 Saturday 1:30 to 5:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
Sept 8 Sunday 1:30 to 5:30 pm Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village
Sept 9 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 10

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 11

Wednesday starting at 5:30 pm

Grist Mill Restaurant (in the Pub) - Warrensburg

Sept 12 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 13 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 14 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 15 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 16 Monday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 17

Tuesday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 18

Wednesday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 19 Thursday

Open Date

Open Date

Sept 20 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 21 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 22 Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 27 Friday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

8 to 11 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

The Huddle - Bolton Landing

Sept 28 Saturday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

Sept 29

Sunday

1:30 to 5:30 pm

Duffy's Tavern - Lake George Village

       

 

For Information on Booking and Performance Schedule go to  HOME Page  (click this link)

 

Addresses of Lake George Venues:  (for more information, contact venue below or use the website link)

Duffy's Tavern 20 Amherst Street, Lake George, NY  -- Tele:  518-668-5323
The Huddle 4947 Lake Shore Drive, Bolton Landing, NY  -- Tele:  518-240-6091
Grist Mill Restaurant 100 River St, Warrensburg, NY -- Tele:  518-623-8005
Frederick's Restaurant & Lounge 4970 Lake Shore Drive, Bolton Landing, NY  -- Tele:  518-644-3484

 

 

Copyright 2018, The River Rats Band, PO Box 643952, Vero Beach, FL  32964 
webmaster@riverratsband.com
, - Thursday, 13 June 2019